Super Bowl Part 2

I am a couple days late with this, but here is part 2 of my super bowl series.  After being up until around 2 am, I got a little extra sleep on Super Bowl Sunday.  Everything I needed either was already cooked or marinating away.  I really want the pictures in this posting to do the talking, so I just want to briefly speak about what was prepared.  I had some chicken breasts marinating over night, because I wanted to try something new.  While I had my ribs smoking away, I smoked the chicken for an hour and then breaded and fried it.  I wanted some fried chicken with a smokey flavor and it came out great.  I also used some of the pulled pork for some nachos and quesadillas. I forgot to take photos of of the chicken and quessadillas, but here is what I did get!

One response to “Super Bowl Part 2

Leave a Reply

