Sweet Fire Sauce

So I have been thinking about how to take my spicy bbq sauce to the next level.  Now don’t get me wrong I was not trying to change my award winning sauce.  Rather just wanted to spin off another sauce from it.  So why not take it to the next level.  I went out and got some honey and habanero chillis.  I added some other tweaks which I cannot give away and created my new Sweet Fire Sauce.  It has an unbelievable kick with a touch of honey.  If you like extreme heat let me know and I will give you a sample taste.

Leave a Reply

