Memorial Day Throwdown

I told you to check back later today for some updates on my Memorial Day Throwdown.  I don’t have as many pictures as I would like but I do have some of my shoulders and the ribs.  All in all I think that everything turned out great.  The baby backs didnt last very long and there is very little food in general left.  I don’t want to rate myself, but I think everything turned out great.  Hopefully, some of the people who came will make some ratings in the comment section.  All together we had 35 people come by for some food spread out over a couple of hours.  It was a fun day and it seemed like everyone had a great time and enjoyed the food.       

Leave a Reply

