First Post

I am very excited about this new blog!  I look forward to sharing all my BBQ experiences with all of you.  I want everyone to be able to come here and find out all the good places to get some BBQ and who to get the best sauces from.  I love BBQ, I love eating it, cooking it, smelling it, reading about it, and talking about it.  I do one day aspire to be a smoke master, and in the meantime love having family and friends over to eat some good BBQ.  I do dabble in making my own sauce and last year entered my spicy sauce into a local competition and here are the RESULTS!

If you are interested in trying a bottle of my spicy or slammin’ sauce let me know and I will get a bottle to you.  I also make a dry rub mix which is a key ingredient in all my sauces.  Anyway, that is a little background into me and my love for BBQ.  Throughout the blog I will mix in some of my personal BBQ tips in with the roadmap!

Let the good times roll!

One response to “First Post

Leave a Reply

